"The Hardy Boys The Melted Coins" 1951 DIXON, Franklin W.

DIXON, Franklin W.

[215] pp.

Grosset & Dunlap Publishers


7 3/4" x 5 1/2"

Illustrated by Paul Laune

No. 23 in the Hardy Boys mystery series

Publication year coincides w/ last title on end flap which is The Wailing Siren Mystery

1 available