'You Only Live Twice'

When Ernst Stavro Blofeld brutally murdered the girl whom James Bond had married only hours before, the zest for life went out of Bond.

He went to pieces, was even on the verge of becoming a security risk.

M, however, was persuaded to give him one last chance.

Ian Fleming


Jonathan Cape

1 available